Share: 

The Lord’s Cupboard Food Pantry

The Lord’s Cupboard Food Pantry, 9 to 11 a.m. & 3 to 5 p.m., Lutheran Church of Our Savior, 20276 Bay Vista Rd., Rehoboth. Go to lcosrehoboth.org/in-our-community for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter