Share: 

MAG Virtual Open Studio

MAG Virtual Open Studio, 10 a.m. to noon, via Zoom. Go to miltonartsguild.org/ for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter