Share: 

Melt Method program

Melt Method program, 2 to 3 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Ease effects and chronic pain of aging and active living, participation requires getting on floor, cost is $5. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 10/10/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 10/24/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 10/31/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/14/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/21/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/16/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/29/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 06/05/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 06/12/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 06/19/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 06/26/2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter