Share: 

Memory Café Program

Memory Café Program, 9:30 to 11:30 a.m., CHEER Harbour Lights Activity Center, 34211 Woods Edge Dr., Lewes. For those experiencing mild memory loss, cognitive impairment or early stages of dementia. Seniors and caregivers should attend together for art, music and games. Contact 645-9239.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 04/10/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/15/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/26/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/03/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/24/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/31/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/18/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am