Share: 

Millsboro Garden Club meeting

Millsboro Garden Club meeting, 10 a.m., Millsboro Art League, Main St., Millsboro. New members welcome. For more information go to millsborogardenclub.com.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 04/10/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 11/13/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 10:00am
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 10:00am