Share: 

Milton Farmers Market

Milton Farmers Market, 3 to 6 p.m., Dogfish Head Brewery, 6 Village Center Blvd., Milton. Live music, beer. Go to miltondefarmersmarket.org. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2018-07-27 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-08-03 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-08-10 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-08-17 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-08-24 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-08-31 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-09-07 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-09-14 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-09-21 15:00 to 18:00
Fri, 2018-09-28 15:00 to 18:00