Share: 

Milton Fire Dept. Aux. Chicken Salad & Chicken Soup Sale

Event has passed

Milton Fire Dept. Aux. Chicken Salad & Chicken Soup Sale, pick up preorders 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Dec. 8, Milton Fire Hall, 116 Front St., Milton. Orders must be submitted by Dec. 3. Contact 684-8626. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 11/18/2018 (All day)
Mon, 11/19/2018 (All day)
Tue, 11/20/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/21/2018 (All day)
Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Sat, 11/24/2018 (All day)
Sun, 11/25/2018 (All day)
Mon, 11/26/2018 (All day)
Tue, 11/27/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/28/2018 (All day)
Thu, 11/29/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/30/2018 (All day)
Sat, 12/01/2018 (All day)
Sun, 12/02/2018 (All day)
Mon, 12/03/2018 (All day)