Share: 

Model Train Open House

Model Train Open House, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Delaware Seaside Railroad Club, 32442 Royal Blvd., Dagsboro. 5 operating layouts of different gauges, visitor interaction, free admission, groups welcome. Contact 448-5654.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 02/22/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 02/29/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/21/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/28/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/04/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/11/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/18/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/25/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/02/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/16/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/23/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/30/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/27/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 07/04/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 07/11/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 07/18/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 07/25/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/01/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/08/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/15/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/22/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/29/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/05/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/12/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/19/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/26/2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm