Share: 

Over 50 Senior Yoga

Over 50 Senior Yoga, 10:30 to 11:30 a.m., Groome Church, 601 Savannah Rd., Lewes. Bring mat; wear comfortable clothing, cost is $10, instructor is Sue McCarthy. Contact 302-245-6133 or go to lewesyoga.com more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 11/25/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 01/13/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter