Share: 

Parent & Tot Yoga

Parent & Tot Yoga, 10:15 to 11 a.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. For ages 2 to 5, cost is $10 per class or $50 for 6 classes, bring mats. Contact 227-8044 or email lauren.mccauley@lib.de.us for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2019-11-13 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2019-11-20 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2019-11-27 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2019-12-04 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2019-12-11 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2019-12-18 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2019-12-25 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-01-01 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-01-08 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-01-15 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-01-22 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-01-29 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-02-05 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-02-12 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-02-19 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-02-26 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-03-04 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-03-11 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-03-18 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-03-25 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-04-01 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-04-08 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-04-15 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-04-22 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-04-29 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-05-06 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-05-13 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-05-20 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-05-27 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-06-03 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-06-10 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-06-17 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-06-24 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-07-01 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-07-08 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-07-15 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-07-22 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-07-29 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-08-05 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-08-12 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-08-19 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-08-26 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-09-02 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-09-09 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-09-16 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-09-23 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-09-30 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-10-07 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-10-14 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-10-21 10:15 to 11:00
Wed, 2020-10-28 10:15 to 11:00