Share: 

Paws for People Read Aloud

Paws for People Read Aloud, 4 to 5 p.m., Georgetown library, 123 W. Pine St., Georgetown. Read to furry, friendly therapy companion to help inspire love of reading. Go to georgetown.lib.de.us or contact 302-856-7958.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 02/03/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 03/03/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 04/07/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 11/03/2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter