Share: 

Penny Bingo

Penny Bingo, doors open at 11 a.m., games begin at 11:45 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2019-08-14 11:45
Wed, 2019-09-11 11:45
Wed, 2019-10-09 11:45
Wed, 2019-11-13 11:45
Wed, 2019-12-11 11:45
Wed, 2020-01-08 11:45
Wed, 2020-02-12 11:45
Wed, 2020-03-11 11:45
Wed, 2020-04-08 11:45
Wed, 2020-05-13 11:45