Share: 

Poetry Free Write

Poetry Free Write, 3 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Hosted by Rehoboth Beach Writers’ Guild. Contact 645-2733 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2019-11-25 15:00
Mon, 2019-12-02 15:00
Mon, 2019-12-09 15:00
Mon, 2019-12-16 15:00
Mon, 2019-12-23 15:00
Mon, 2019-12-30 15:00
Mon, 2020-01-06 15:00
Mon, 2020-01-13 15:00
Mon, 2020-01-20 15:00
Mon, 2020-01-27 15:00
Mon, 2020-02-03 15:00
Mon, 2020-02-10 15:00
Mon, 2020-02-17 15:00
Mon, 2020-02-24 15:00
Mon, 2020-03-02 15:00
Mon, 2020-03-09 15:00
Mon, 2020-03-16 15:00
Mon, 2020-03-23 15:00
Mon, 2020-03-30 15:00
Mon, 2020-04-06 15:00
Mon, 2020-04-13 15:00
Mon, 2020-04-20 15:00
Mon, 2020-04-27 15:00
Mon, 2020-05-04 15:00
Mon, 2020-05-11 15:00
Mon, 2020-05-18 15:00
Mon, 2020-05-25 15:00
Mon, 2020-06-01 15:00
Mon, 2020-06-08 15:00
Mon, 2020-06-15 15:00
Mon, 2020-06-22 15:00
Mon, 2020-06-29 15:00
Mon, 2020-07-06 15:00
Mon, 2020-07-13 15:00
Mon, 2020-07-20 15:00
Mon, 2020-07-27 15:00
Mon, 2020-08-03 15:00
Mon, 2020-08-10 15:00
Mon, 2020-08-17 15:00
Mon, 2020-08-24 15:00
Mon, 2020-08-31 15:00
Mon, 2020-09-07 15:00
Mon, 2020-09-14 15:00
Mon, 2020-09-21 15:00
Mon, 2020-09-28 15:00