Share: 

Garden Story Time

Event has passed

Garden Story Time, 10:30 a.m., Stango Park, Lewes. Children of all ages can hear stories and explore garden. In case of bad weather, program held in Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave. Go to lewesinbloom.org for more information. 

 

.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/22/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/29/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 08/05/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 08/12/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 08/19/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 08/26/2019 - 10:30am