Share: 

Quilt Exhibit

Quilt Exhibit, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Delaware Agricultural Museum & Village, 866 N. DuPont Hwy., Dover. Theme is Keeping Our Culture Alive, A Stitch at a Time, by African American Stitch in Time Quilt Guild. Cost for admission to museum is $5 for adults, $3 ages 6-17, ages 5 & under are free. Go to agriculturalmuseum.org for more information.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 03/03/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/04/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/06/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/11/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/13/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/20/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/25/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/27/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 04/01/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 04/02/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/03/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 04/08/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/10/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter