Share: 

Quilting Group

Quilting Group, 9 to 11 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 05/31/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/07/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/14/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/21/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter