Share: 

RB Free Writes

RB Free Writes, 9 to 11 a.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Gathering of writers of all skill levels to practice writing in friendly & nurturing atmosphere. Go to rehoboth.lib.de.us for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 05/23/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 06/20/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 07/04/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 07/18/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 07/25/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 08/01/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 08/15/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 08/29/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 09/19/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter