Share: 

Rehoboth Concert Band Rehearsal

Rehoboth Concert Band Rehearsal, 7 p.m., Rehoboth. Band seeking accomplished percussion and tuba players, must read music, opportunity to play on regular basis. Those interested should email rehobothconcertband@gmail.com or call 703-867-4087 for rehearsal location. Go to rehobothconcertband.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2019-04-25 19:00
Thu, 2019-05-02 19:00
Thu, 2019-05-09 19:00
Thu, 2019-05-16 19:00
Thu, 2019-05-23 19:00
Thu, 2019-05-30 19:00
Thu, 2019-06-06 19:00
Thu, 2019-06-13 19:00
Thu, 2019-06-20 19:00
Thu, 2019-06-27 19:00
Thu, 2019-07-04 19:00
Thu, 2019-07-11 19:00
Thu, 2019-07-18 19:00
Thu, 2019-07-25 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-01 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-08 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-15 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-22 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-29 19:00
Thu, 2019-09-05 19:00
Thu, 2019-09-12 19:00
Thu, 2019-09-19 19:00
Thu, 2019-09-26 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-03 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-10 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-17 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-24 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-31 19:00
Thu, 2019-11-07 19:00
Thu, 2019-11-14 19:00
Thu, 2019-11-21 19:00
Thu, 2019-11-28 19:00
Thu, 2019-12-05 19:00
Thu, 2019-12-12 19:00
Thu, 2019-12-19 19:00
Thu, 2019-12-26 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-02 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-09 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-16 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-23 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-30 19:00