Share: 

Rhythm Moves Class

Rhythm Moves Class, 10:20 to 11:20 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2019-05-24 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-05-31 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-06-07 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-06-14 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-06-21 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-06-28 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-07-05 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-07-12 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-07-19 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-07-26 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-08-02 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-08-09 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-08-16 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-08-23 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-08-30 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-09-06 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-09-13 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-09-20 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-09-27 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-10-04 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-10-11 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-10-18 10:15 to 11:15
Fri, 2019-10-25 10:15 to 11:15