Share: 

Riverwalk Farmers Market

 Riverwalk Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., S. Walnut St. & Mispillion Riverwalk, Milford. Go to downtownmilford.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 2018-07-21 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-07-28 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-08-04 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-08-11 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-08-18 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-08-25 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-09-01 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-09-08 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-09-15 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-09-22 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-09-29 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-10-06 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-10-13 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-10-20 09:00 to 13:00
Sat, 2018-10-27 09:00 to 13:00