Share: 

Riverwalk Farmers Market

Riverwalk Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., S. Walnut St. & Mispillion Riverwalk, Milford. Credit cards preferred, if using cash exact change appreciated. Go to downtownmilford.org or Riverwalk Farmers Market on Facebook.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 08/20/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 08/27/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/10/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/17/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/24/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/08/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/15/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/22/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter