Share: 

Savannah Station Farmers Market

Savannah Station Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, products from Nice Farms Creamery, 9 a.m. to 11 a.m., 1143 Savannah Rd., Lewes. Eggs by Elysium Farms & Twin Post Farms when available, Fresh Harvest hydroponic lettuce, and dairy products from Nice Farms Creamery.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 04/11/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 04/25/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 05/23/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/04/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/18/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/01/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/15/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/29/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/12/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/26/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10/10/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10/24/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 11/07/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 11/21/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 12/05/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 12/19/2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 01/02/2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 01/16/2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 01/30/2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 02/13/2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 02/27/2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 03/13/2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 03/27/2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm