Share: 

Schellville Enchanted Winter Celebration

Schellville Enchanted Winter Celebration, 5 to 9 p.m., behind Tanger Outlets Seaside, Rehoboth. Roller skating, snow zone, train rides, entertainment, food & drinks available for purchase. For reservations go to schellbrothers.com/promotions/schellville.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 12/18/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sun, 12/19/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter