Share: 

Shepherd’s Office Bible Study Night

Shepherd’s Office Bible Study Night, 6 to 7:30 p.m., 408 N. Bedford St., Georgetown. Message, fellowship, snacks. Contact Jim at 856-9395 or go to theshepherdsoffice.webs.com/ for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 02/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 04/10/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 05/15/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 06/26/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 07/03/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 07/24/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 07/31/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 09/18/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 10/30/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 11/06/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 11/13/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 11/27/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm