Share: 

Sit & Get Fit Program

Sit & Get Fit Program, 9:15 to 10:15 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Cost is $5. Contact 227-2055.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2019-11-15 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2019-11-22 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2019-11-29 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2019-12-06 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2019-12-13 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2019-12-20 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2019-12-27 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-01-03 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-01-10 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-01-17 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-01-24 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-01-31 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-02-07 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-02-14 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-02-21 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-02-28 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-03-06 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-03-13 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-03-20 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-03-27 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-04-03 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-04-10 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-04-17 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-04-24 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-05-01 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-05-08 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-05-15 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-05-22 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-05-29 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-06-05 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-06-12 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-06-19 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-06-26 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-07-03 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-07-10 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-07-17 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-07-24 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-07-31 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-08-07 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-08-14 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-08-21 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-08-28 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-09-04 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-09-11 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-09-18 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-09-25 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-10-02 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-10-09 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-10-16 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-10-23 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-10-30 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-11-06 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-11-13 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-11-20 09:15 to 10:15
Fri, 2020-11-27 09:15 to 10:15