Share: 

Social Hour

Social Hour, 10 a.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. Discuss current events, news politics and more, coffee and snacks provided. Go to indianriverseniorcenterde.com or call 934-8839.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2020-01-30 10:00
Thu, 2020-02-13 10:00
Thu, 2020-02-27 10:00
Thu, 2020-03-12 10:00
Thu, 2020-03-26 10:00
Thu, 2020-04-09 10:00
Thu, 2020-04-23 10:00
Thu, 2020-05-07 10:00
Thu, 2020-05-21 10:00
Thu, 2020-06-04 10:00
Thu, 2020-06-18 10:00
Thu, 2020-07-02 10:00
Thu, 2020-07-16 10:00
Thu, 2020-07-30 10:00
Thu, 2020-08-13 10:00
Thu, 2020-08-27 10:00
Thu, 2020-09-10 10:00
Thu, 2020-09-24 10:00
Thu, 2020-10-08 10:00
Thu, 2020-10-22 10:00
Thu, 2020-11-05 10:00
Thu, 2020-11-19 10:00
Thu, 2020-12-03 10:00
Thu, 2020-12-17 10:00
Thu, 2020-12-31 10:00
Thu, 2021-01-14 10:00