Share: 

Socrates Café Rehoboth

Socrates Café Rehoboth, 1:30 to 3 p.m., Lutheran Church of Our Savior, 20276 Bay Vista Rd., Rehoboth. Spirited and respectful gathering of people who exchange thoughtful ideas. Contact 227-8044.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2019-07-18 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-07-25 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-01 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-08 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-15 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-22 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-29 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-09-05 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-09-12 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-09-19 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-09-26 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-10-03 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-10-10 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-10-17 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-10-24 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-10-31 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-11-07 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-11-14 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-11-21 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-11-28 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-12-05 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-12-12 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-12-19 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-12-26 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-01-02 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-01-09 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-01-16 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-01-23 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-01-30 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-02-06 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-02-13 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-02-20 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-02-27 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-03-05 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-03-12 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-03-19 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-03-26 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-02 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-09 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-16 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-23 13:30 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-30 13:30 to 15:00