Share: 

Spanish Conversation Group

Spanish Conversation Group, 2 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Join Spanish speakers of all abilities. Contact 645-2733.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2018-11-29 14:00
Thu, 2018-12-06 14:00
Thu, 2018-12-13 14:00
Thu, 2018-12-20 14:00
Thu, 2018-12-27 14:00
Thu, 2019-01-03 14:00
Thu, 2019-01-10 14:00
Thu, 2019-01-17 14:00
Thu, 2019-01-24 14:00
Thu, 2019-01-31 14:00
Thu, 2019-02-07 14:00
Thu, 2019-02-14 14:00
Thu, 2019-02-21 14:00
Thu, 2019-02-28 14:00
Thu, 2019-03-07 14:00
Thu, 2019-03-14 14:00
Thu, 2019-03-21 14:00
Thu, 2019-03-28 14:00
Thu, 2019-04-04 14:00
Thu, 2019-04-11 14:00
Thu, 2019-04-18 14:00
Thu, 2019-04-25 14:00
Thu, 2019-05-02 14:00
Thu, 2019-05-09 14:00
Thu, 2019-05-16 14:00
Thu, 2019-05-23 14:00
Thu, 2019-05-30 14:00
Thu, 2019-06-06 14:00
Thu, 2019-06-13 14:00
Thu, 2019-06-20 14:00
Thu, 2019-06-27 14:00