Share: 

STEMporium Science Sessions

Event has passed

STEMporium Science Sessions, 5:30 to 7:30 p.m., 18388 Coastal Hwy., Lewes. For elementary school children, registration & fee required per session. Go to greatstem.com for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm