Share: 

Stockings for Soldiers Donation Drop-off

Event has passed

Stockings for Soldiers Donation Drop-off, Mon-Thurs 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. Contact 934-8839 or go to indianriverseniorcenterde.com for list of items accepted. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 8:00am
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 8:00am
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 8:00am
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 8:00am
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 8:00am
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 8:00am
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 8:00am
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 8:00am