Share: 

Storytime

Storytime, 11 to 11:30 a.m., Georgetown library, 123 W. Pine St., Georgetown. For babies & toddlers. Go to georgetown.lib.de.us or contact 302-856-7958.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 05/11/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter