Share: 

Sunday Market

Sunday Market, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Paul’s Kitchen & Cullen-ary Company, 32882 Cedar Grove Rd., Lewes. Italian products, breakfast, Italian sausage sandwiches, live music. Proceeds from bar sales to be donated to local featured charities. Go to paulskitchen.rocks or call 228-9775 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 02/23/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 03/01/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 03/15/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 03/22/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 03/29/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 04/05/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 04/12/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 04/19/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 04/26/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 05/03/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 05/10/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 05/17/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 05/24/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 05/31/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 06/07/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 07/05/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 07/12/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 07/19/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 07/26/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 08/02/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 08/09/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 08/16/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 08/23/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 08/30/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 09/06/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 09/13/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 09/20/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 09/27/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 10/11/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 10/18/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 11/01/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 11/15/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 11/22/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 11/29/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 12/13/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 12/20/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 12/27/2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 01/03/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 01/10/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 01/17/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 01/24/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 01/31/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 02/07/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 02/14/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 02/21/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sun, 02/28/2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm