Share: 

Sussex County Annual Food Drive

Event has passed

Sussex County Annual Food Drive, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Sussex County Administrative Offices, 2 The Circle, Georgetown, Sussex County Administrative Offices West Complex, 22215 DuPont Hwy., Georgetown and Delaware Coastal Airport, Rudder Ln., Georgetown. Nonperishable foods to be collected. Contact 855-7700.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter