Share: 

Tap Dancing

Tap Dancing, 8:45 to 9:55 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 302-227-2055 for cost and more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 8:45am to 9:45am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter