Share: 

Tap & Jazz Class

Tap & Jazz Class, 9:15 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for cost and more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2018-07-19 09:15
Thu, 2018-07-26 09:15
Thu, 2018-08-02 09:15
Thu, 2018-08-09 09:15
Thu, 2018-08-16 09:15
Thu, 2018-08-23 09:15
Thu, 2018-08-30 09:15
Thu, 2018-09-06 09:15
Thu, 2018-09-13 09:15
Thu, 2018-09-20 09:15
Thu, 2018-09-27 09:15
Thu, 2018-10-04 09:15
Thu, 2018-10-11 09:15
Thu, 2018-10-18 09:15
Thu, 2018-10-25 09:15
Thu, 2018-11-01 09:15
Thu, 2018-11-08 09:15
Thu, 2018-11-15 09:15
Thu, 2018-11-22 09:15
Thu, 2018-11-29 09:15