Share: 

Teen Chess Club

Teen Chess Club, 11 a.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. For teens 12 and older, no registration required. Contact 645-2733 or go to lewes.lib.de.us.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 2019-08-10 11:00
Sat, 2019-09-14 11:00
Sat, 2019-10-12 11:00
Sat, 2019-11-09 11:00
Sat, 2019-12-14 11:00
Sat, 2020-01-11 11:00
Sat, 2020-02-08 11:00
Sat, 2020-03-14 11:00
Sat, 2020-04-11 11:00
Sat, 2020-05-09 11:00