Share: 

Teen Tech Club

Teen Tech Club, 5 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. For ages 12 and older, no registration required. Contact 645-2733.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2019-12-10 17:00
Tue, 2020-01-14 17:00
Tue, 2020-02-11 17:00
Tue, 2020-03-10 17:00
Tue, 2020-04-14 17:00
Tue, 2020-05-12 17:00
Tue, 2020-06-09 17:00
Tue, 2020-07-14 17:00
Tue, 2020-08-11 17:00
Tue, 2020-09-08 17:00
Tue, 2020-10-13 17:00