Share: 

Thanksgiving Coat Ministry Collection

Event has passed

Thanksgiving Coat Ministry Collection, 9 a.m. to noon or 1 to 3 p.m., Lewes Presbyterian Church, 133 Kings Hwy., Lewes. Gently used coats, jackets, sweaters, hats & scarves needed. Items to be distributed to those in need on Nov. 24 at Community Thanksgiving Dinner. Contact 645-5345 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm