Share: 

TransParent meeting

TransParent meeting, 7 to 8:30 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. For parents of transgender children of all ages, learn about local support & resources. Go to transparentusa.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2019-12-16 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-01-20 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-02-17 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-03-16 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-04-20 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-05-18 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-06-15 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-07-20 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-08-17 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-09-21 19:00 to 20:30
Mon, 2020-10-19 19:00 to 20:30