Share: 

Walking Club

Walking Club, 9 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. 2-mile walk from CHSC and along boardwalk. Contact 227-2055 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-10-22 09:00
Wed, 2018-10-24 09:00
Fri, 2018-10-26 09:00
Mon, 2018-10-29 09:00
Wed, 2018-10-31 09:00
Fri, 2018-11-02 09:00
Mon, 2018-11-05 09:00
Wed, 2018-11-07 09:00
Fri, 2018-11-09 09:00
Mon, 2018-11-12 09:00
Wed, 2018-11-14 09:00
Fri, 2018-11-16 09:00
Mon, 2018-11-19 09:00
Wed, 2018-11-21 09:00
Fri, 2018-11-23 09:00
Mon, 2018-11-26 09:00
Wed, 2018-11-28 09:00
Fri, 2018-11-30 09:00
Mon, 2018-12-03 09:00
Wed, 2018-12-05 09:00
Fri, 2018-12-07 09:00
Mon, 2018-12-10 09:00
Wed, 2018-12-12 09:00
Fri, 2018-12-14 09:00
Mon, 2018-12-17 09:00
Wed, 2018-12-19 09:00
Fri, 2018-12-21 09:00
Mon, 2018-12-24 09:00
Wed, 2018-12-26 09:00
Fri, 2018-12-28 09:00
Mon, 2018-12-31 09:00
Wed, 2019-01-02 09:00
Fri, 2019-01-04 09:00
Mon, 2019-01-07 09:00
Wed, 2019-01-09 09:00
Fri, 2019-01-11 09:00
Mon, 2019-01-14 09:00
Wed, 2019-01-16 09:00
Fri, 2019-01-18 09:00
Mon, 2019-01-21 09:00
Wed, 2019-01-23 09:00
Fri, 2019-01-25 09:00
Mon, 2019-01-28 09:00
Wed, 2019-01-30 09:00
Fri, 2019-02-01 09:00
Mon, 2019-02-04 09:00
Wed, 2019-02-06 09:00
Fri, 2019-02-08 09:00
Mon, 2019-02-11 09:00
Wed, 2019-02-13 09:00
Fri, 2019-02-15 09:00
Mon, 2019-02-18 09:00
Wed, 2019-02-20 09:00
Fri, 2019-02-22 09:00
Mon, 2019-02-25 09:00
Wed, 2019-02-27 09:00
Fri, 2019-03-01 09:00
Mon, 2019-03-04 09:00
Wed, 2019-03-06 09:00
Fri, 2019-03-08 09:00
Mon, 2019-03-11 09:00
Wed, 2019-03-13 09:00
Fri, 2019-03-15 09:00
Mon, 2019-03-18 09:00
Wed, 2019-03-20 09:00
Fri, 2019-03-22 09:00
Mon, 2019-03-25 09:00
Wed, 2019-03-27 09:00
Fri, 2019-03-29 09:00
Mon, 2019-04-01 09:00
Wed, 2019-04-03 09:00
Fri, 2019-04-05 09:00
Mon, 2019-04-08 09:00
Wed, 2019-04-10 09:00
Fri, 2019-04-12 09:00
Mon, 2019-04-15 09:00
Wed, 2019-04-17 09:00
Fri, 2019-04-19 09:00
Mon, 2019-04-22 09:00
Wed, 2019-04-24 09:00
Fri, 2019-04-26 09:00
Mon, 2019-04-29 09:00
Wed, 2019-05-01 09:00
Fri, 2019-05-03 09:00
Mon, 2019-05-06 09:00
Wed, 2019-05-08 09:00
Fri, 2019-05-10 09:00
Mon, 2019-05-13 09:00
Wed, 2019-05-15 09:00
Fri, 2019-05-17 09:00
Mon, 2019-05-20 09:00
Wed, 2019-05-22 09:00
Fri, 2019-05-24 09:00
Mon, 2019-05-27 09:00
Wed, 2019-05-29 09:00
Fri, 2019-05-31 09:00