Share: 

Weekly Meditation Satsang Group

Event has passed

Weekly Meditation Satsang Group, 6 to 7:30 p.m., Rehoboth Beach Yoga, 20245 Bay Vista Rd., Unit 101, Rehoboth. Generous and deep meditation period in traditional Indian satsang style, led by certified Svaroopa Vidya Meditation group leaders trained by Swami Nirmalananda Saraswati.  For information call 228-2627 or email lynnandwalter@comcast.net.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/29/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/17/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/31/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm