Share: 

Weight Management Group meeting

Weight Management Group meeting, noon to 1 p.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. Moderate exercise group and healthy eating tips. Contact 934-8839 or visit indianriverseniorcenterde.com.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2019-03-26 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-04-02 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-04-09 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-04-16 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-04-23 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-04-30 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-05-07 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-05-14 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-05-21 12:00 to 13:00
Tue, 2019-05-28 12:00 to 13:00