Share: 

Wellness Laughter Yoga

Wellness Laughter Yoga, 8:30 a.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Michele Buckler to lead program, no physical activity required. Contact 645-2733.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 02/28/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 06/26/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 07/24/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 11/27/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 8:30am
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 8:30am
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 8:30am
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 8:30am
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 8:30am
Fri, 05/28/2021 - 8:30am