Share: 

Zumba Class

Zumba Class, 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Instructed by Pamm Pauley, cost is $5. Contact 645-9293 or go to lewesseniorcenter.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 02/28/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/10/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 04/22/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 04/29/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 05/15/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 05/27/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 06/03/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/26/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/03/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/22/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/24/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 07/29/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/31/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 08/05/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 08/12/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 08/26/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 09/02/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 09/16/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/18/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 09/23/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 09/30/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 10/21/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 10/28/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/30/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 11/04/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/06/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/13/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 11/18/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 11/25/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/27/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 12/02/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 12/09/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 12/23/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 10:30am
Wed, 12/30/2020 - 10:30am
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 10:30am
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 10:30am
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 10:30am
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 10:30am
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 10:30am
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 10:30am
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 10:30am
Wed, 01/27/2021 - 10:30am
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 10:30am