Share: 

Zumba Fitness Class

Zumba Fitness Class, 4 p.m., Parish of St. Ann’s Delaney Hall, 691 Garfield Pkwy., Bethany. Contact 539-6449 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2019-10-17 16:00
Mon, 2019-10-21 16:00
Tue, 2019-10-22 16:00
Wed, 2019-10-23 16:00
Thu, 2019-10-24 16:00
Mon, 2019-10-28 16:00
Tue, 2019-10-29 16:00
Wed, 2019-10-30 16:00
Thu, 2019-10-31 16:00
Mon, 2019-11-04 16:00
Tue, 2019-11-05 16:00
Wed, 2019-11-06 16:00
Thu, 2019-11-07 16:00
Mon, 2019-11-11 16:00
Tue, 2019-11-12 16:00
Wed, 2019-11-13 16:00
Thu, 2019-11-14 16:00
Mon, 2019-11-18 16:00
Tue, 2019-11-19 16:00
Wed, 2019-11-20 16:00
Thu, 2019-11-21 16:00
Mon, 2019-11-25 16:00
Tue, 2019-11-26 16:00
Wed, 2019-11-27 16:00
Thu, 2019-11-28 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-02 16:00
Tue, 2019-12-03 16:00
Wed, 2019-12-04 16:00
Thu, 2019-12-05 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-09 16:00
Tue, 2019-12-10 16:00
Wed, 2019-12-11 16:00
Thu, 2019-12-12 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-16 16:00
Tue, 2019-12-17 16:00
Wed, 2019-12-18 16:00
Thu, 2019-12-19 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-23 16:00
Tue, 2019-12-24 16:00
Wed, 2019-12-25 16:00
Thu, 2019-12-26 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-30 16:00
Tue, 2019-12-31 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-01 16:00
Thu, 2020-01-02 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-06 16:00
Tue, 2020-01-07 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-08 16:00
Thu, 2020-01-09 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-13 16:00
Tue, 2020-01-14 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-15 16:00
Thu, 2020-01-16 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-20 16:00
Tue, 2020-01-21 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-22 16:00
Thu, 2020-01-23 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-27 16:00
Tue, 2020-01-28 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-29 16:00