Share: 

Zumba Fitness Class

Zumba Fitness Class, 4 p.m., Parish of St. Ann’s Delaney Hall, 691 Garfield Pkwy., Bethany. Contact 539-6449 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2020-01-20 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-22 16:00
Thu, 2020-01-23 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-27 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-29 16:00
Thu, 2020-01-30 16:00
Mon, 2020-02-03 16:00
Wed, 2020-02-05 16:00
Thu, 2020-02-06 16:00
Mon, 2020-02-10 16:00
Wed, 2020-02-12 16:00
Thu, 2020-02-13 16:00
Mon, 2020-02-17 16:00
Wed, 2020-02-19 16:00
Thu, 2020-02-20 16:00
Mon, 2020-02-24 16:00
Wed, 2020-02-26 16:00
Thu, 2020-02-27 16:00
Mon, 2020-03-02 16:00
Wed, 2020-03-04 16:00
Thu, 2020-03-05 16:00
Mon, 2020-03-09 16:00
Wed, 2020-03-11 16:00
Thu, 2020-03-12 16:00
Mon, 2020-03-16 16:00
Wed, 2020-03-18 16:00
Thu, 2020-03-19 16:00
Mon, 2020-03-23 16:00
Wed, 2020-03-25 16:00
Thu, 2020-03-26 16:00
Mon, 2020-03-30 16:00
Wed, 2020-04-01 16:00
Thu, 2020-04-02 16:00
Mon, 2020-04-06 16:00
Wed, 2020-04-08 16:00
Thu, 2020-04-09 16:00
Mon, 2020-04-13 16:00
Wed, 2020-04-15 16:00
Thu, 2020-04-16 16:00
Mon, 2020-04-20 16:00
Wed, 2020-04-22 16:00
Thu, 2020-04-23 16:00
Mon, 2020-04-27 16:00
Wed, 2020-04-29 16:00
Thu, 2020-04-30 16:00
Mon, 2020-05-04 16:00
Wed, 2020-05-06 16:00
Thu, 2020-05-07 16:00
Mon, 2020-05-11 16:00
Wed, 2020-05-13 16:00
Thu, 2020-05-14 16:00
Mon, 2020-05-18 16:00
Wed, 2020-05-20 16:00
Thu, 2020-05-21 16:00
Mon, 2020-05-25 16:00
Wed, 2020-05-27 16:00
Thu, 2020-05-28 16:00
Mon, 2020-06-01 16:00
Wed, 2020-06-03 16:00
Thu, 2020-06-04 16:00
Mon, 2020-06-08 16:00
Wed, 2020-06-10 16:00
Thu, 2020-06-11 16:00
Mon, 2020-06-15 16:00
Wed, 2020-06-17 16:00
Thu, 2020-06-18 16:00
Mon, 2020-06-22 16:00
Wed, 2020-06-24 16:00
Thu, 2020-06-25 16:00
Mon, 2020-06-29 16:00
Wed, 2020-07-01 16:00
Thu, 2020-07-02 16:00
Mon, 2020-07-06 16:00
Wed, 2020-07-08 16:00
Thu, 2020-07-09 16:00
Mon, 2020-07-13 16:00
Wed, 2020-07-15 16:00
Thu, 2020-07-16 16:00
Mon, 2020-07-20 16:00
Wed, 2020-07-22 16:00
Thu, 2020-07-23 16:00
Mon, 2020-07-27 16:00
Wed, 2020-07-29 16:00
Thu, 2020-07-30 16:00
Mon, 2020-08-03 16:00
Wed, 2020-08-05 16:00
Thu, 2020-08-06 16:00
Mon, 2020-08-10 16:00
Wed, 2020-08-12 16:00
Thu, 2020-08-13 16:00
Mon, 2020-08-17 16:00
Wed, 2020-08-19 16:00
Thu, 2020-08-20 16:00
Mon, 2020-08-24 16:00
Wed, 2020-08-26 16:00
Thu, 2020-08-27 16:00
Mon, 2020-08-31 16:00
Wed, 2020-09-02 16:00
Thu, 2020-09-03 16:00
Mon, 2020-09-07 16:00
Wed, 2020-09-09 16:00
Thu, 2020-09-10 16:00
Mon, 2020-09-14 16:00
Wed, 2020-09-16 16:00
Thu, 2020-09-17 16:00
Mon, 2020-09-21 16:00
Wed, 2020-09-23 16:00
Thu, 2020-09-24 16:00
Mon, 2020-09-28 16:00
Wed, 2020-09-30 16:00
Thu, 2020-10-01 16:00
Mon, 2020-10-05 16:00
Wed, 2020-10-07 16:00
Thu, 2020-10-08 16:00
Mon, 2020-10-12 16:00
Wed, 2020-10-14 16:00
Thu, 2020-10-15 16:00
Mon, 2020-10-19 16:00
Wed, 2020-10-21 16:00
Thu, 2020-10-22 16:00
Mon, 2020-10-26 16:00
Wed, 2020-10-28 16:00
Thu, 2020-10-29 16:00
Mon, 2020-11-02 16:00
Wed, 2020-11-04 16:00
Thu, 2020-11-05 16:00
Mon, 2020-11-09 16:00
Wed, 2020-11-11 16:00
Thu, 2020-11-12 16:00
Mon, 2020-11-16 16:00
Wed, 2020-11-18 16:00
Thu, 2020-11-19 16:00
Mon, 2020-11-23 16:00
Wed, 2020-11-25 16:00
Thu, 2020-11-26 16:00
Mon, 2020-11-30 16:00
Wed, 2020-12-02 16:00
Thu, 2020-12-03 16:00
Mon, 2020-12-07 16:00
Wed, 2020-12-09 16:00
Thu, 2020-12-10 16:00
Mon, 2020-12-14 16:00
Wed, 2020-12-16 16:00
Thu, 2020-12-17 16:00
Mon, 2020-12-21 16:00
Wed, 2020-12-23 16:00
Thu, 2020-12-24 16:00
Mon, 2020-12-28 16:00
Wed, 2020-12-30 16:00
Thu, 2020-12-31 16:00
Mon, 2021-01-04 16:00
Wed, 2021-01-06 16:00
Thu, 2021-01-07 16:00
Mon, 2021-01-11 16:00
Wed, 2021-01-13 16:00
Thu, 2021-01-14 16:00
Mon, 2021-01-18 16:00
Wed, 2021-01-20 16:00
Thu, 2021-01-21 16:00
Mon, 2021-01-25 16:00
Wed, 2021-01-27 16:00