Share: 

Zumba Fitness Class

Zumba Fitness Class, 4 p.m., Parish of St. Ann’s Delaney Hall, 691 Garfield Pkwy., Bethany. Contact 539-6449 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2019-04-29 16:00
Wed, 2019-05-01 16:00
Mon, 2019-05-06 16:00
Wed, 2019-05-08 16:00
Mon, 2019-05-13 16:00
Wed, 2019-05-15 16:00
Mon, 2019-05-20 16:00
Wed, 2019-05-22 16:00
Mon, 2019-05-27 16:00
Wed, 2019-05-29 16:00
Mon, 2019-06-03 16:00
Wed, 2019-06-05 16:00
Mon, 2019-06-10 16:00
Wed, 2019-06-12 16:00
Mon, 2019-06-17 16:00
Wed, 2019-06-19 16:00
Mon, 2019-06-24 16:00
Wed, 2019-06-26 16:00
Mon, 2019-07-01 16:00
Wed, 2019-07-03 16:00
Mon, 2019-07-08 16:00
Wed, 2019-07-10 16:00
Mon, 2019-07-15 16:00
Wed, 2019-07-17 16:00
Mon, 2019-07-22 16:00
Wed, 2019-07-24 16:00
Mon, 2019-07-29 16:00
Wed, 2019-07-31 16:00
Mon, 2019-08-05 16:00
Wed, 2019-08-07 16:00
Mon, 2019-08-12 16:00
Wed, 2019-08-14 16:00
Mon, 2019-08-19 16:00
Wed, 2019-08-21 16:00
Mon, 2019-08-26 16:00
Wed, 2019-08-28 16:00
Mon, 2019-09-02 16:00
Wed, 2019-09-04 16:00
Mon, 2019-09-09 16:00
Wed, 2019-09-11 16:00
Mon, 2019-09-16 16:00
Wed, 2019-09-18 16:00
Mon, 2019-09-23 16:00
Wed, 2019-09-25 16:00
Mon, 2019-09-30 16:00
Wed, 2019-10-02 16:00
Mon, 2019-10-07 16:00
Wed, 2019-10-09 16:00
Mon, 2019-10-14 16:00
Wed, 2019-10-16 16:00
Mon, 2019-10-21 16:00
Wed, 2019-10-23 16:00
Mon, 2019-10-28 16:00
Wed, 2019-10-30 16:00
Mon, 2019-11-04 16:00
Wed, 2019-11-06 16:00
Mon, 2019-11-11 16:00
Wed, 2019-11-13 16:00
Mon, 2019-11-18 16:00
Wed, 2019-11-20 16:00
Mon, 2019-11-25 16:00
Wed, 2019-11-27 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-02 16:00
Wed, 2019-12-04 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-09 16:00
Wed, 2019-12-11 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-16 16:00
Wed, 2019-12-18 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-23 16:00
Wed, 2019-12-25 16:00
Mon, 2019-12-30 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-01 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-06 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-08 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-13 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-15 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-20 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-22 16:00
Mon, 2020-01-27 16:00
Wed, 2020-01-29 16:00