Share: 

PreSchool Pals

PreSchool Pals, 10:30 a.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. An interactive literacy learning storytime for ages 3-5. Contact 227-8044 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2019-06-27 10:30
Thu, 2019-07-04 10:30
Thu, 2019-07-11 10:30
Thu, 2019-07-18 10:30
Thu, 2019-07-25 10:30
Thu, 2019-08-01 10:30
Thu, 2019-08-08 10:30
Thu, 2019-08-15 10:30
Thu, 2019-08-22 10:30
Thu, 2019-08-29 10:30
Thu, 2019-09-05 10:30
Thu, 2019-09-12 10:30
Thu, 2019-09-19 10:30
Thu, 2019-09-26 10:30
Thu, 2019-10-03 10:30
Thu, 2019-10-10 10:30
Thu, 2019-10-17 10:30
Thu, 2019-10-24 10:30
Thu, 2019-10-31 10:30
Thu, 2019-11-07 10:30
Thu, 2019-11-14 10:30
Thu, 2019-11-21 10:30
Thu, 2019-11-28 10:30
Thu, 2019-12-05 10:30
Thu, 2019-12-12 10:30
Thu, 2019-12-19 10:30
Thu, 2019-12-26 10:30
Thu, 2020-01-02 10:30
Thu, 2020-01-09 10:30
Thu, 2020-01-16 10:30
Thu, 2020-01-23 10:30
Thu, 2020-01-30 10:30