Share: 

Flu Shot Clinic

Event has passed

Flu Shot Clinic, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Beebe Physical Rehabilitation Services conference rm., 19324 Lighthouse Plaza Blvd., Rehoboth. Sponsored by Beebe Healthcare. Free. Contact 645-3337 or go to beebehealthcare.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm