Share: 

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga, 11:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. For more information contact 302-227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 10/01/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 10/08/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 10/22/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 10/29/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 11/05/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 11/12/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 11/26/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 12/03/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 12/10/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 12/24/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 12/31/2024 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 01/07/2025 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 01/14/2025 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 01/21/2025 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 01/28/2025 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 02/04/2025 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 02/11/2025 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 02/18/2025 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Tue, 02/25/2025 - 11:45am to 12:45pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter