Share: 

ATTENTION INVESTORS: SUBDIVISION OPPORTUNITY IN LEWES!

295,000

22425 Camp Arrowhead Road - This 5-acre parcel on Camp Arrowhead Road has so many possibilities. Highlights include 206 feet of road frontage as well as a convenient location near John J. Williams Highway. Don't miss out on this rare opportunity! Joy Beach sewer expansion is estimated to begin July 2020 and end September 2021. The annual fee is $286 (paid quarterly), and the annual sewer assessment fee is $540 (paid in tax bill). Impact fees are approximately $6,360.

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

CARRIE LINGO

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com

See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

SAMANTHA BROADHURST

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com

See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MERRITT COOCH

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com

See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

MURRAY PADGETT

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com

See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JAMIE ROMANO

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com

See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

JESSICA SHOMPER

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

Property type: 
Residential
Status: 
New
MLS: 
Desu156306

(302) 344-9188

Location:
22425 Camp Arrowhead Road
Lewes  Delaware  19958
United States