Share: 

CONTEMPORARY-STYLE HOME IN THE GLADE

650,000

45 Glade Circle East - This unique, contemporary-style home in The Glade offers 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, and an inverted floor plan. The first floor features 2 bedrooms, a 2-car garage, and a laundry room. The second floor offers a formal dining room with crown molding and chair rail; a living room with a wood-burning fireplace; a kitchen with electric cooking; a master bedroom with crown molding and chair rail; and a master bathroom with a soaking tub and stall shower. Additional second-floor highlights include recessed lighting, a screened porch, and a half bathroom. The third floor boasts a spacious unfinished bonus room as well as a loft with balcony access and views of both Gordon's Pond and the Atlantic Ocean. Situated on half an acre, this landscaped lot is just east of Route One. Moreover, the Glade is an amenity-rich community offering tennis courts, a swimming pool, a clubhouse, racquetball and volleyball courts, and a playground. 

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com

See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com

See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com

See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com

See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jamie Romano

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com

See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

See more from Ian Lawrence - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Ian Lawrence

C: 302-604-1806
O: 302-645-2207
ian@jacklingo.com

Property type: 
Residential
Status: 
New
MLS: 
desu155088

(302) 344-9188

Location:
45 Glade Circle East
Rehoboth Beach  Delaware  19971
United States